(718) 968-1830 - Sales   | 1191 Utica Ave | Brooklyn, NY 11203
SERVING THE COMMUNITY WITH QUALITY PRE-OWNED CARS FOR OVER 50 YEARS!!!

Customer Testimonials

The attention these guys give you is so appreciated! Mark and the guys want you to be happy with your purchase, offering financing options, and extended warranty options. Good old fashion integrity which was very much appreciated. We purchased a great vehicle, 2010 Subaru Forester with low miles in unbelievable condition. All paperwork is done fast with attention to your financial situation. Can t say enough good things about these guys, worth the trip to Brooklyn!
Submitted on 09/23/2018 by Ken Francisco


Thanks to all. Special thanks to Mark who treated me like a person. Most places thought i was an ignorant woman!!!

D.H.
Submitted on 09/21/2018 by delores haskins


Sorry guys but i never give anyone 5 stars. Thank you for helping me out with my credit.
Submitted on 06/16/2018 by Queen Bee


Nice people to deal with. Would recommend them to other people. Very happy with my minivan.
Submitted on 05/31/2018 by CARL SAMUELS


Bought a 2009 Nissan Rogue and love it. Couldn t be any happier. The car was one of the most reasonable honest priced that I had found in the area. Mark and Ephraim worked with me to get me financed. I also purchased a 2 year warranty. I ve had the car over a year now without any issues. Will definitely buy another car from this dealer!!
Submitted on 02/13/2018 by Norman Jacobs


I WANTED A HONDA CRV AND THEY HAD 3 TO CHOOSE FROM. THEY SECURED FINANCING FOR ME AND GREAT RATE ON INSURANCE AS WELL.
Submitted on 02/05/2018 by BARBARA HALEY


BOUGHT A NISSAN VERSA FROM FROM ELDORADO THEY HAVE REAL PRICES CASH OR CREDIT THE CAR AND PRICE YOU SEE ONLINE IS THE CAR YOU WILL SEE WHEN YOU GET THERE.
Submitted on 01/20/2018 by TONY M


Thank you to Ephraim and Mark. My family was overdue for a minivan. Had to travel from Albany area to Brooklyn. Had several conversations, before we ventured out to see them. They had good reviews.We left a deposit on Saturday. They serviced the van and we picked it up on the following Tuesday. We also took a 3 year extended warranty, that they offered us at a great price.
Thanks again,
Jack
Submitted on 12/16/2017 by Jack Egan


Had a great experience. Love my car. Dealer did everything he said would do. Will recommend to my friends and family.
Submitted on 12/12/2017 by marcia perez

Leave Your Testimonial

Tell us about your car buying experience. We really do read your comments, suggestions and feedback. They form the foundation of how we run our business. Your input is greatly appreciated.

Full Name
Your Testimonial
E-Mail Address
Rating

     

Eldorado Auto Sales Inc

Eldorado Auto Sales Inc
1191 Utica Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11203

(718) 968-1830 - Sales
Mon: 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Tue: 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Wed: 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Thu: 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Fri: 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Sat: 9:30AM - 4:00PM
Sun: CLOSED
SERVING THE COMMUNITY WITH QUALITY PRE-OWNED CARS FOR OVER 50 YEARS!!!